The Marietta Arts Council would like to thank the following sponsors for their contributions to the #mariettaartscene!

Daniel J. Reid Foundation
The City of Marietta
Integrity Paint $ Benjamin Moore
Zenith Design Group
SA White
Charlie & Karen Hitt
Barnes Law Group
Two Birds Taphouse
Moore, Ingram, Johnson, and Steele
First Landmark
Pat Head & Beverly Collins
Parsley Custom Catering
Hunt House
The Galleries on the Marietta Square
New Song Piano Rebuilders
Steel City Pops
Cobb EMC
Boykin Creative Studios
Georgia Natural Scapes
and to Friends and Supporters of the Marietta Arts Council
Trevor Beemon • Mary Nye Bennett • Jennifer Boykin • Amber Markay Byrd • Katy Ruth Camp • Kee Carlisle • Manda Costoulas • Gina Duncan • Andy Gaines • Jan Galt • Katelyn Ledford • Donna Krueger • Bill and Sarah Needs • Lindsey O’Shields • Stokes O’Shields • Bonnie Buckner Reavis • Holly Tuchman • Sally Macauley • Mayor Thunder Tumlin • Kiwanis U40