Board of Directors

Judith Jenkins

Bonnie Buckner Reavis

Emily Amirpour

Andy Gaines
Vice Chair

Amanda Sutter

Stokes O’Shields

Advisory Board

Trevor Beemon
Executive Director
Cobb Landmarks and Historical Society

Mary Nye Bennett
Artistic Director
The Lyric Theatre

Amber Byrd
Gallerist & Owner
A.R.T. on Anderson

Katy Ruth Camp
Cobb Life Magazine, Cobb Business Journal, and Marietta Daily Journal Features

Jan Galt
Executive Director
Marietta Museum of History

Jim Gilbert
Managing Partner
MaxVision, LLC

Miné H Hashas-Degertekin, PhD
Associate Professor, Urban Design Course and Studio Coordinator
Kennesaw State University | Architecture Program

Vanita Keswani
Senior Director of Programs & Community Engagement
Cobb Travel & Tourism

Katelyn Ledford
Senior Account Executive
Marietta Daily Journal

Sally Macauley
Executive Director
Marietta/Cobb Museum of Art

Angella Ocheltree
Hypnotist, Life & Performance Coach
Right Path Hypnosis & Wellness

Courtney Spiess
Marketing & PR Coordinator
Marietta Visitor’s Bureau

Allen Bell
Arts Education Manager
Georgia Council for the Arts

Harrison Long
Interim Chair Department of Dance
Kennesaw State University

Meryl Manfre

Gina Duncan
Local Author
My Rooftop Stories